top of page
ceryss5

Adding Final Touches to my Website

Updated: Sep 15, 2023


My website was mostly there now. I had to add footers to each page, added some small descriptions of my products. I also designed an about page, talking about where the inspiration for the project came from.


I was frustrated because in order to have the website appear to be working properly I would have to figure out how users could add items to their bag and wish list and create a checkout tab, but I don't feel that Figma is the best option to develop elements like this. I chose Figma so I could focus more on the design than anything else as I could build it from scratch. In order to have the website appear to be working I would have had to use a different software that maybe wouldn't give me as much freedom with the design.


I then had to map every single button to link to the right page, which took a lot of time, but I am happy with how this went. Overall I feel happy with how the final product is looking.

2 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page