top of page
ceryss5

Adjusting the Shop Section of my Website

After putting the designs into my website that I had, which included the notebooks and the t-shirt design I made, I felt like I just didn't want to include products that didn't go with the style I was going for. I wanted to show a wide variety of products, but ultimately I ran out of time. I think I didn't anticipate how long it would take me to really develop a strong concept for the personality types. I spent so much time researching personality types, making sure my colour characters were authentic and designing my avatars that I think i just didn't leave myself enough time to create the wide variety I set out for. Regardless of this, I would rather present work that I am proud of, and paints a solid picture of the brand identity I wanted to achieve.


With all this considered, I decided to change my main shop page to display the designs I made for each colour character, categorised by product:


I feel much happier with how this looks.

4 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page