top of page
ceryss5

Designing Posters

I had an idea for some posters based on a gradient style of design that I had seen a lot on my TikTok feed. I have just searched for an example of this trend and have actually found a zodiac print extremely similar to the ones I have created. As the print shows, it's a gradient mixed with a film grain that is also trending at the moment.




















I used this tutorial to learn how to work with gradients in Illustrator:



These are all my finished prints:


I absolutely love the way that these prints turned out. Each one took quite a lot of time, and while I was making the gradient patterns I kept doubting that they would look good on the poster but every time I put them with the text and then put them in this beautiful mock-up I found, I loved it. This is the type of print I would probably buy, and seeing as they are on trend right now I think a lot of other people would want to buy them. Although they are all made in the same style, I also love they they are each a little bit different.

0 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page