top of page
ceryss5

Feedback On My Progress

Updated: Sep 14, 2023

Last week I had another catch up with my old tutor, Nicola Liddiard. I wanted to show her my progress on this course as I built a good rapport with her in my undergraduate course.


I was still feeling unsure on how to move forward with my logo development so I wanted her feedback on which logos she thought had the most potential:


The logo she felt most drawn to was my concept of having an avatar surrounded by seven coloured circles. I also had some peers tell me they liked this idea, but I wasn't sold on it. I felt like I was slightly hung up on trying to make it a dynamic brand, wanting each one to be vastly different. However, Nicola suggested that there were ways to do this subtly. I decided to focus on this logo to take into further development.

1 view

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page